Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
We are architects of our own experience

In her own words

Twelve years ago I moved from Japan to live in the States, experiencing a multifaceted world of bustling cities and new avenues to explore and experience—including, wineries, orchards, foraging deep within nature as well as the luxury of enjoying dining out. Always ready to try something new. I love to ski, swim, snorkel, hike, camp, etc. And since I so enjoy the process of making things from scratch (bread, soap-making, etc.), it’s only natural for me to be attracted to people who also enjoy similar kinds of things. (This doesn’t mean I’m only drawn to someone who is creative. I totally get that personality and chemistry are key as well!) I mostly appreciate people with positive, healthy perspectives, as I live a healthy mind and body lifestyle; this means no smoking, for sure. Also it would be appealing to me to share the culinary enjoyment of both casual and fine dining. But most of all I am looking for someone who isn’t afraid of commitment and doing what it takes to create a beautiful and meaningful life together. I want to share my life in a steady, long-term relationship; someone who reflects many of the aspects that are so important to me—optimism, sincerity, open-mindedness, an appreciation of an interest in my cultural background, the importance of family and friends. Basically I want a grown-up relationship with someone who has the courage and passion to live a delicious, exciting, meaningful, healthy, loving and caring life with me. I don’t think that’s an impossible dream now is it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cat and dog, but no German Sheperd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spot: San Juan Island, volunteer park, farmers market, Greenlake. Country: Japan. I love to visit France sometime soon, too.

Favorite things

spa, aromatherapy, traveling, spending time with friends/family, visiting winery, brewery,orchad. artwalk/art event, listening to music, dining, reading, photography, baking, cooking, exploring new places

For fun

get together with friends and family, exploring new restaurant and places

Last read

Modernist Cuisine at Home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree