
stayfrostybaby

38 year old woman | Grovetown, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Extra points if you know what 'stay frosty'...

In her own words

Extra points if you know what 'stay frosty' means ;-) I'm an outgoing and friendly go-getter type... I usually wake up smiling. I love life.... a lot! I have a good temperament and I don't like angry/depressed type people. I'm definitely a glass half full type! I love the outdoors and I like to get out and do things although I definitely enjoy the movie at home thing. It would be awesome to find a sane, positive minded guy to become friends with and maybe more. As for me, I love guns! If you are not a patriotic American then you might not like me... I am definitely a Tea Partier. I also love cooking, sewing, interior design, writing, and alot of other things! I am very romantic with the right person... and I enjoy history, comedy, and nature. I also like scary movies every once in awhile and I love adventure. I don't really care where you live because if you meet the right person, that is just an obstacle you have to overcome. Obstacles are what you see when you take your eyes off the goal! :) I prefer more of a man's man type of guy...(I hate pink shirts on men... lol. And I prefer a guy who can fix things and isn't afraid to get his hands dirty!) I'm a little bit old fashioned I guess... And I really do appreciate when a man is a gentleman and makes me feel like a lady.. I do like a little romance sometimes....Just to keep things fresh! I am a huge advocate for Veterans and I will always serve them in whatever way I can. In my spare time that is one of the things I do. I also love helping the elderly and animals.... I'd like to meet someone I'm attracted to and just take things slow... after getting burned a time or two many of us on here can see the wisdom in that. I'm not in a huge rush but if I find a good man I will definitely make him my priority. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like quaint little restaurants like Cafe Intermezzo.... I'm not really into bars or clubs and prefer classy and/or mellow places. I love being outside or any place with a view!

For fun

I like doing active things like bowling, hiking, festivals, etc but I also like dressing up for events, sporting events, really pretty open to lots of things...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a seamstress (that's sewing for those of you who don't know...)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral