

39 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
T-shirt and jeans, please! ;)

In her own words

Ok, about me...this is tough. I guess I should know who I am by now?! :) I am a Physical Education teacher to 8th graders so that is a story in itself, and I am straight! Bonus. I enjoy being around people and having deep conversations and laughs about life at a bar, over dinner, or a hike. IPA beer!! I can be home watching a movie as well, or reading. If it is sunny, I feel I should go outside and go for a run or hike, or visit Santa Cruz or something. I love going to the city to watch a band or two, or to just bar crawl around. I also enjoy downtown Campbell and San Jose. Traveling constantly over the Summer (heading to Austin, TX for New Years). I believe (could be wrong) I am loyal, fun, sensitive, goofy, playful, shy at times (I don't need to be the center of attention), athletic, and sarcastic. Humor and laughing is essential. LOVE. I believe life is truly about God and other people not about money or things. I do attend church, and sing in the band. We are good! I want a partner in life. One who gets me. Down-to-Earth...not high maintenance like, us, girls. T-shirt and jeans always works! Doesn't judge.. Accepts the good and bad of me. Rolls with the punches without a temper. Same beliefs about God. Likes to do similar things, but can open my eyes to new stuff. Digs music!! Positive. Active. I guess just talk to me, and see if there is a connection.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, the city, Downtown Campbell, Downtown San Jose, my house..ha ha... wherever...

Favorite things

Music. I dig music, and can lose myself in a concert. I try to see a band as often as I can. I love to run just to be alone with God and my thoughts. Traveling...need to hit up South America. IPAs!! South Park, Workaholics, Sunny in Philly....

Last read

I am reading the series Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God meas a ton to me, and I know is a turn off to some. Please don't email me if this is not your view. I am open to others believing in what they want, but I want a partner who believes the same as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference