Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every journey begins with just a single step!

In her own words

I am a fairly laid back person who values connecting closely with people. While I don't shy away from the heavy stuff, a life filled with moments of genuine, joyous laughter is what I crave! I am a firm believer that things happen for a reason but can, admittedly, get caught up trying to unravel the reason sometimes! I am profoundly blessed and grateful to be the mother of a wonderful 11 year old girl. My life has been forever bettered with her in it. I hold a Bachelor's Degree and have worked for the same company for 22 years. While I feel blessed in this area, I hold greater regard to my life outside of work. I fully agree with the saying that you won't be on your death bed regretting meetings you won't get to attend; you'll regret the people you'll leave behind and the time you won't have with them. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and find working out when I can to be highly therapeutic! I enjoy watching live sports (football, basketball, baseball) as well as on television. I also enjoy going bowling and playing tennis with my daughter now and then. I have yet to truly approach golf (unless mini-golf counts!) but wouldn't be opposed to learning it. In addition to sports and working out, I enjoy shopping, live music, watching movies, watching television, book stores, coffee shops, diners, scenic back road travels, etc.! I enjoy seeing new places and sharing that experience with someone. I am a Christian. My belief in God is a very important part of who I am. Seeking someone who is genuinely interested in learning who I am, sharing honestly who they are and seeing where it might lead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being out and about across the north side of SA and Hill Country. I prefer family friendly environments but definitely enjoy a place with character. A drive over to lovely Gruene is always nice or any type of quick trip!

Favorite things

I enjoy many types of music but Country speaks to my soul! New experiences and discovering new places or restaurants are also great. I enjoy watching sports in person or on TV. Great conversation and definitely genuine laughter are key.

For fun

I enjoy live sporting events, live music, working out, watching television, movies, shooting pool, reading books/magazines, bookstores, coffee shops, shopping, scenic road trips to soak up the sun, eating out and discovering a cool hole in the wall.

Last read

News on-line and The Bible. Stuart Woods is my favorite fiction writer. I must confess, fashion and gossip magazines have been known to catch my eye!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral