Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Rimersburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello! Nice of you to stop by for a visit. I...

In her own words

Hello! Nice of you to stop by for a visit. I am by no means a supermodel. I am an athletic Mom of two wonderful daughters, 23 and 17, and two crazy weim's, 4 and 1. Being active is part of who I am. I completed 3 Sprint Triathlon's this summer and am looking forward to next summer to do more. I have been on Match for over two years now and I still have not found that special someone. I have come into contact with some great people as well as some "not so great" people. I never thought that I would find myself on a dating site but as I get older I have realized that what I am looking for is not going to be found locally. I am 42 and I am tired of wasting my time, I am not getting any younger. I may not be a supermodel, but at least you get what you see, no photo shop here! am a physical education teacher at the elementary level. I was very fortunate to walk into my job before even graduating college. I am a very hard working, honest, kind, respectful and trustworthy person. I am what most men refer to as low maintenance. I very rarely wear make-up and if I do it is very little. I believe in what you get is what you see. I don't put gunk in my hair or own fancy clothes. I own more running shoes than dress shoes. I love to bake! I have also got into canning which I found is a much healthier and cheaper alternative to what you get in the store. I am not much of a TV watcher. My two vices in life are diet Mountain Dew and Chocolate. you...You must take your health seriously. You need to be open minded and honest. You can not be a cheater! If you do not exercise at least four times a week you are not for me. If you would rather eat at McDonald's than at home with a healthy meal, again not for me. I would like you to run races with me or be willing to stand at the finish line and cheer me on. I would like for you to have your own interest and hobbies that do not include me. I would like for you to have a nice smile. I would like for you to enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking, whitewater rafting, running, etc... I guess I am looking for a lifetime partner...someone who knows how to laugh, love unconditionally, and is trustworthy and honest. Please DO NOT contact me if... YOU HAVE NO PICTURES! YOU ARE OVERWEIGHT! YOU DO NOT EXERCISE! YOU DRINK EXCESSIVELY! YOU ARE HUNG UP ON AN EX! YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP NOT A RELATIONSHIP! YOU DON'T LIKE DOGS! Thanks for stopping!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 dogs, both weimaraners, Laken is a year old and Lucy is 4. I love them like I love my children. I love the feeling of unconditional love an animal gives you. I used to own horses but lost them in my divorce.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach every few years. I also love the mountains, so anywhere I can go where I can be in the mountains, see the mountains, and hike the mountains would be my favorite.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

A good book... A hot bath... Spending time with my girls....4 legged ones included Morning coffee...Peanut Butter...Chocolate NCIS...The Walking Dead...The Morning News... BEING OUTDOORS!!!!

For fun

Anything outdoors!

Last read

Love the Christmas season....enjoy reading Novels based on Christmas. This time of year, when the weather changes you can find me with my nose in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary Physical Education teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church but found more at home and at peace in other churches. I do not believe that one has to attend church to be close to God. I live my life by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral