Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MademoiselleKim

46 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Playmate for Fun and Adventure

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I'm a fun, honest and loving girl who enjoys exploring and adventure. I love being a Mom, cooking and entertaining, laughing and being silly, inventing adventure and loving my man. I don't have cable TV in my home, and I very rarely watch TV or go to the movies. I would like to find a life partner who also values getting outside the house, exploring and living a relatively healthy lifestyle (if you use drugs or alcohol to get through life, please pass me by). I would be thrilled to find another single parent with a child around the same age as my son to enjoy outdoor activities with and see where things go. I no longer believe in the concept of “soulmates.” I believe that any two people can come together to make a relationship work. The key is, two people wanting to make a relationship work. ABOUT YOU: A faithful and dependable man who is a good listener, smart and witty (with a zany, silly streak running through the middle). This rare man, who desires a loving and enduring relationship, turns me on more than anything. And when I find you, I will make you feel like a king everyday, and we will celebrate each other, rather than pick on each other, and our days will be filled with listening, laughter, kindness and kisses. You'll be my hero, whom I will appreciate, accept and shower with affection. In turn, I will be your companion, friend, champion and lover.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and hope to have one again some day. It would be awesome if you had one!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beach for sunset. Aliso and Wood Canyons. San Clemente pier. Dana Point Harbor. Laguna Beach. Knott's Berry Farm. Sandpiper.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

My son. Hanging out with my family. The beach. Playing the piano. Listening to music. Watching the sunset. Sushi. Living in gratitude. Meditating. Traveling. Electronica. Creme brulee.

For fun

Kayaking. Camping. Hiking. Mountain biking. Snow skiing. Mini-vacations. Playing the piano. Hole-in-the-wall restaurants. Off-roading.

Last read

When I read, it's almost always for educational purposes (business/marketing-related books like Purple Cow and Pizza Tiger and life-coaching/motivational books, like The Four Agreements and The Slight Edge).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral