Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life.

In her own words

My priorities are God first, family second, career third and then everything else. I'm interested in meeting people with priorities similar to mine. I enjoy going out and having fun. Some of my favorite past times are dancing (whether it be a ballet class, zumba or dancing at a local event). I enjoy being near the water, so if I can go to the coast, go to the lake, or even hang out at Schlitterbahn, I'm happy. I've been described as free-spirited. A spontaneous road trip is a must every now and then. Looking to make new friends and see where it leads. I'm a city girl. I'm from San Diego, CA, but moved here to TX about 9 years ago. If you're looking for someone to go backpacking through the mountains or camp with nothing but a cot, I'm not your girl. If you're interested in camping in a cabin, going to the museum, or taking long walks wherever they might be, then drop me a line. I do enjoy being outdoors, don't get me wrong. It's just really hot here in Texas. I am honest, and expect the same. I love to read, real books. There's something about an actual book that I prefer to an ebook. I enjoy travelling but haven't had a chance to do much of it lately.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two huge dogs, a Great Pyr/Anatolian mix and a Great Pyr/Mastiff mix. I also have two cats who actually rule the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being near the water. So, here in New Braunfels, that means going to the river, the lake or Schlitterbahn. I enjoy going back home to San Diego, CA and trips to the coast here in TX. I love the Hawaiian islands but it's been awhile.

Favorite things

I like ethnic food. I haven't really found anything out here yet, but I'm enjoying the search.

For fun

I enjoying going out for coffee, dancing and finding new places to visit. Spontaneous road trips are a must every once in awhile.

Last read

Of Love and Other Demons by Gabriel Garcia Marquez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix, mostly Hawaiian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters.