
lynnvickyme

36 year old woman | Fenton, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The last two people I've met on here thought that they should get laid on the second date. I'm over Match. I want my 60 bucks back!

In her own words

Apparently I can be quite a handful, but I think it is only because I haven't met 'the lucky guy'. You can interpret that in many different ways, I guess. I'm going to purposely omit an elaboration. I never find these descriptions to be indicative of who is a match for me. Chemistry is the first step, and that cannot, in my opinion, be determined until a first meeting. Then, of course, there's lots of things to consider, months of getting to know eachother, before a "relationship" can be formed. My parents met at a bar and got married two weeks later. My father was enamored with her for thier entire 40-year marriage. They had a beautiful life together. Thiers was a real love story. That's what I want. Maybe not in that order, but I want a love story. I am looking for someone that I find attractive - spiritually, emotionally, physically, and financially. It is impossible to put that into specifics. I am not hung up on looks or body type.... at all. I find different looks and body types to be attractive based on personality and emotional maturity. Being attractive to me financially doesn't mean you have to be substantially well-off. It just means that I am looking for someone who is, at least, as financially responsible as myself. About me - My name is Vicky, and I have had a pretty full and interesting life so far. I enjoy people, and love my job in liquor sales, promotions, and marketing. I like to have fun and enjoy other people everywhere I go, wether it be home with my children, at work, out with friends, or on a date. Naturally, I consider myself to be very outgoing, and I express my thoughts and opinions freely (sometimes with light to moderate sarcasm). I am a very tolerant and open-minded person, and that is an important quality I am looking for in a partner. I have three lovely children who I am raising with thier father. He is remarried to a wonderful woman, and we co-parent very well together. I am amazed that I am lucky enough to be a mom three absolutely incredible humans. I also care for two cats, and a German Shepard mix. I am, by nature, a very affectionate, and nurturing person, and I would love to have more children, if the right person and circumstances come into my life. Even though I have a lot on my plate, I manage my time very well, and I have ample time for dating and getting to know someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Soulard, Washington Street, Downtown, Main Street

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

My ducklings, Indian food, hot tea, canoeing sans camping, hiking sans camping, cooking out sans camping, camping only in a nice cabin, San Diego, Chicago, nice hotels, Out of Africa, cheesecake, baking, throwing down in the kitchen

Last read

The Lorax by Dr. Suess



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral