Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, United States | Seeking men 41-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the moment and don't look back. Life is too short so let's make every day count.

In her own words

Hi, I'm out of my comfort zone with meeting someone online, so with a little help from my friends, this is how they felt best described me... "I'm unbelievably optimistic and greet every day with a sense of adventure. Easy going, but not a pushover. Definitely outgoing, spontaneous and open minded, a rock of strength when needed, a twinkle-light romantic, with a cool, edgy approach to fun. Both compassionate and loyal to the people i care about and passionate about the little and big things that matter." I'm a bit of a chameleon...someone with the street smarts of a New Yorker, with the free spiritness of a Californian. I have always sat comfortably on the edge of an eclectic circle of friends. I'm most definitely liberal minded and sit more among the "creatives," but on the business side of the fence...only because while i do have an affinity for photography, music, writing and anything that provides a creative outlet -- I'm much better as the wingman for those who have true talents in those fields...which is what i do for a living. I try to live each day to its fullest, and I'm more of a "doer" than a "thinker"...altho I've been known to overthink things at times. If i had to choose between a day at a spa or ziplining in the jungle, count me in on the zipline. But i do love to relax, but you're more likely to find me walking on the beach vs hanging by the pool. I don't have a "type", but i am looking for someone who shares my passion for exploring and experiencing new things -- whether it's around the block or across an ocean. Someone who is interested in culture, but isn't snobby about it, and who believes playing sports is more fun than watching them on TV. Someone who understands that life is too short to take friends for granted. Family is important to me...and I have two amazing sons that mean the world to me, but they are older and more independent, which has provided me with a new freedom. I look much younger than my biological age, and full disclosure, i am actually a few years older than my profile age. If you're interested, instead of winking...plz send me an email. I live in NJ, but find myself spending a lot of time in NYC. (Sorry, i won't reply if you have no photo or profile information.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

We have a pair of adorable chinchillas...they are adorable until it's cage cleaning day...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach any time of year (especially Maine and St Johns, USVI) and have traveled extensively for work and play throughout Europe, Asia and South America. My fave hot spots are those "finds" that haven"t been discovered yet...


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music -- from classic rock (Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Talking Heads), Queen, U2, UB40, 80s music, New Age Classical (Vivaldi, George Winston),and Reggae and today's Top 40. I'm a foodie so will try anythng.

For fun

I am up for anything and love to learn and discover new things. I have an open mind and heart so up for new challenges and exploring the unbeaten path. I love to cook, discover new art and music, biking, play dodgeball (no, kidding!), photography..

Last read

I read the NYT and industry trades; love the classics -- huge Steinbeck fan; novels written by friends; currently in my basket 'need to read'-- "Boys in the Boat," attempting to tackle "100 Years of Solitude" and Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the TV entertainment industry in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral