
LiLJenn540

31 year old woman | Staunton, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the Dream

In her own words

Hello there. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a Richmond native but currently live in Staunton for work. I am a spunky girl who is all about living life to the fullest. I enjoy traveling to different places and one day would like to go travel the world. I love music/going to concerts, a good adventure and I like to push myself to take on new challenges. I'm very outgoing but also extremely content relaxing in my pjs with a glass of wine. I'm stubborn, feisty, blunt and passionate, but am a romantic and sentimental sap. As the saying goes, "Big things come in small packages" so don't let my small size fool ya ;-) Why am I on Match and what am I looking for in a guy? Well, I'm doing the whole online thing because it's extremely hard to meet people in this area, especially since I didn't grow up around here. As far as what I'm looking for, I don't really have a certain "type" that I'm attracted to. I would love to find a guy that values family and good friendships and someone that enjoys sports, the outdoors and trying new things. I try my best to maintain a healthy, active lifestyle, so it would be great to find someone who values that as well. Also, I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my laid back, easy going style. I'm the kind of girl that enjoys getting gussied up for a night out on the town or for a special occasion, but if you're looking for someone that always wears dresses and high heels, then I'm probably not your type. I'm definitely most at ease in a nice pair of jeans. Now, on a more serious note: it would be awesome if you had good table manners and didn't smack your lips while eating, talk with your mouth full or cut your steak like a caveman. I would consider it a plus if you remember to put the toilet seat back down and would be blown away if you didn't spend all your free time playing xbox or playstation. Oh, did I mention that I like a guy with a good sense of humor? ;-) So, are you out there? A down to earth guy that is ready for an adventure? Great, can't wait to meet you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't currently have any pets, but my parents have two bulldogs and I would love to have my own someday

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Staunton I enjoy Shen Pizza, Baja, the Bistro and Depot Grille. In Hburg I like Jack Browns and Billy Jacks and in Cville I love wine/beer tasting at Market St. Wine and enjoy hanging out around the downtown mall

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love the beach and would love to live there one day. I enjoy going to the local wineries and breweries and some of my favorites are Glass House Winery, King Family Vineyards, Devil's Backbone, Wild Wolf, and Blue Mountain Brewery.

For fun

I love to travel. I constantly want to explore new places and see new things. I enjoy playing and watching sports, hiking, going to concerts, drinking a good glass of wine, and just hangin out with friends.

Last read

The First Phone Call from Heaven, For One More Day, Glad No Matter What, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (was great beach reading), and the Harry Potter books...don't judge me! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a "Hapa" or otherwise known as mixed. My mom's side of the family is Japanese and my dad's side of the family is German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family and still go to church but I feel more spiritual than religious. I feel I have my own relationship with and understanding of God and I just try to live my life the best way possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my M.Ed. and Ed.S. in School Counseling