
unicorn_wings

28 year old woman | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(:

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. About Me: I've been slightly coaxed by friends to create this profile. I'm a teacher and I love every minute of it. Even the crazy minutes where I think I could light myself on fire. I like yogurt and honey and fruit and granola for breakfast. I like Netflix. I like a freshly manicured lawn. Cereal for supper is a legitimate option. I wear the same watch and ring every day. I like Friday nights with my girls. I went to art school. I recycle. I've played soccer forever. I do yoga about 3 times a week. I stay in the back of the class. I'm THAT not good. I like watching movie trailers. Like 20 in a row. They get me really excited about life. My friends and I have ridiculous/dumb hashtag wars a la Jimmy Fallon/Justin Timberlake. I make fun of myself. I'm pretty open to the world. I tend to be compassionate and loving to everyone, regardless of who or what they are. I have a big multicultural family that are loud. They mean the world to me. My dog is a boxer. Her name is Britain. She is pretty bad A. I like to read I like to dance. I like to pretend that I'm a thug gangsta rapper with my cap on backwards and the car windows rolled down and the hip hop blaring. I like laughing and making people laugh. Laughter can heal some of the deepest wounds. I'm #blessed. Message me if you would like! I look forward to making connections, even if it is to make some awesome friends. Take Care, Desiree

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome boxer named Britain.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel and have been very fortunate to do so often. I have summer time off from work, so I'm usually in California with my family. San Diego should in a book called "Earth is Awesome. Go to These Places."

College

Converse College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

A good broadway musical, popsicles, 90s music, amazing art museums that take the whole day to get through, dancing, anything lemon or peppermint, finding treasure at the goodwill, an unexpected encounter with happiness.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is making mix CDs. I love to receive them, but most importantly, I love to make them for people. Weird? Well...You've never gotten one of my works of art!! You don't know what you're missing!

Last read

Your profile. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I can cook a mean Mexican dinner!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral