
bailey4483

37 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a spontaneous, passionate, quick-witted...

In her own words

I am a spontaneous, passionate, quick-witted woman who is here to connect with a confident and authentic man. Life is meant to be an adventure and traveling is one of my passions. Near or far there are so many places to see! A partner with my appetite for adventure and discovery would be an amazing addition to my life. The man I seek is able to communicate on many levels; whether it is a drink and conversation or the ability to move to the next level. He shouldn’t sweat the small stuff and he is willing to try anything once. My ideal match is confident, adventurous, sees the cup as half full, won't make fun of my poor golf skills and of course has a great sense of humor. A love of Tigers and MSU is a plus! I live an active life, but that doesn’t mean I have to be in constant motion. I enjoy a good book or an evening in just as much as an invigorating downhill run. In the winter I like to ski and snowshoe. Don't knock snowshoeing until you try it! :) It's a great way to get outside on a sunny, winter day. In the summer, mountain biking, hiking, tennis, Tiger's games and heading up north to the family cottage. My newest addiction is SUP (paddle boarding). I seek a partner in life who is committed, loyal, self-assured and loves to laugh. You must be authentic in your intentions and appreciative of family and friends. You are adventurous, intelligent and caring. You are generous with your thoughts and heart and motivated to move this conversation offline. If you'd like to chat, drop me a line, not a wink please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog but I'm not home enough so it wouldn't be fair to the dog.

Favorite hot spots

Local: I love hanging out in Detroit. So many great bars, restaurants, galleries. Valentive Vodka in Ferndale is a great place to grab a drink. Travel: Chicago (of course), Northern MI, Europe and would love to visit the Caribbean again this fall.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

I spend a lot of time outside when the weather is nice. Improv and comedy clubs are always a good time (who doesn't like to laugh?)

Last read

Girl Gone. That is a crazy book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference