
elena1977phils

37 year old woman | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You may have to drive 30 miles...

In her own words

The sweetest thing a guy ever told me since I joined an online dating website is this..."it's about finding the person who will accept everything about you...it's not about driving 30 miles...it's not about the journey, its about YOU waiting at the end of the destination..." I am an international student from the Philippines taking up Nursing which I hope to finish on May 2013. I was a jewelry designer for 10 years prior to trying the health field. It's been a challenging journey so far and I am looking forward to it. I try live a healthy lifestyle. I dont drink or smoke. I try to stay fit by going to the gym. I love spinning!! And I also love to cook. I like trying different kinds of recipes but mostly love to cook healthy dishes. And yes I love desserts!!!! However I try to eat that in moderation. Dark chocolate and coffee is definitely my perfect combination. I am a positive person. I try to see the good in any given situation. I believe that God has a reason for everything. I go to church on weekends and would like to meet someone who also puts God first in his life. I love spending time with kids. It's just a joy being around them. When I finish school I would like to focus on pediatrics and God willing, that goal is just around the corner. If you're still reading this, then I hope to hear from you. Have a blessed day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like filipino,italian,chinese and mexican foods. I barely watch TV because of my school.

For fun

I don't like going to bars, needless to say I like to stay at home, watch movies, have coffee, and work out. When I get a break from all my textbooks, I read fiction or self help books.

Last read

my pathophysiology book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I was a jewelry designer before coming here on 2008. Right now, Im studying Nursing which I hope to finish in 2012. I work part time in school as a tutor for Anatomy & Physiology I. I love it and I am looking forward to working as a Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in the Philippines. My culture is a bit on the conservative side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised as a Catholic and went to Catholic school all my life. Having said that, I am not biased about my religion. In fact I love going to Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church!
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Fine Arts Advertising Arts