
TNKD1520

30 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen... Are you out there?

In her own words

About me: I am social and like being around people. But I am completely content hanging out at home and just watching movies. I am an active person and love working out. I love traveling, trying new restaurants, outdoor activities, sporting events, concerts and going to museums. Communication is very important to me! I enjoy deep conversation on all sorts of topics no matter how silly or serious (however, I will say that the topic of politics is not one that I particularly enjoy engaging in). Education is a large part of my life and I truly enjoy learning. I have an 8 year old yorkshire terrier that is like my kid so if you don't like little dogs that could be a problem:) . I am not interested in going on a ton of dates and definitely not interested in random hookups. In fact I am not the person that kisses on a first date. What I'm hoping to find in a man: Someone stable, knows who they are and what they want out of life. Confident not arrogant. Someone that knows what real romance is and believes in it. Someone educated and finds value in education. I definitely want a kid/kids at some point so I'm looking for someone that wants a child also (if you don't want that or aren't sure then I don't think it would work between us). I can't stress honesty enough! There is so much temptation in today's world so finding a man that really has a desire to be in a committed relationship with just one person is a must! Deal breakers: STDs , addictions (drugs, porn, sex, etc.), smokers, too much sarcasm and the inability to show emotion I am not sure how I feel about dating a man with more than two children at home or have bad relationships with the "baby mammas". I prefer to be completely drama free and those can be touchy areas. I truly just want to find a real gentleman that knows how to treat a woman because I have so much love, dedication, encouragement and friendship to offer someone. (So men that want to just have casual hookups need not apply :))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like downtown but I would really rather find new places to hang out these days :)

Favorite things

Breaking Bad (enough said!), romantic movies, comedy shows, shoes (what girl doesn't love shoes), I love all types of music except for the really hard metal stuff.

For fun

Movies, hiking, camping, sporting events, going out to eat, museums...I'm up for anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral