
Passion4life87

27 year old woman | Fairview Heights, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are not willing to look stupid, nothing great will ever happen to you! ;-)

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Amanda and I have to say Im quite new to this but excited for what could happen. I am an outdoors girl through and through and I love to travel and see new places. I try to go hiking and kayaking as often as possible but can usually find other things to entertain me when I cant!! Ideally, id like to meet someone with the same love of the outdoors as me but in this area where the outdoor haven seems slim, my luck hasn't been too great. Im interested in someone who is passionate about his life and someone who loves adventure and enjoys being spontaneous. Im attracted to men who carry themselves confidently (but not arrogant), someone who takes care of himself, honors his mother, respects his father, and will treat his woman like a queen. Im a big Dog lover, so he must love dogs. Its important to me to be able to hold an intellegent conversation in one moment and be completely goofy the next. Feeling comfortable around eachother is a must and conversation should be easy. I am incredibly sarcastic and thoroughly enjoy mutual sarcasm however the occasional sentimental moments are a must for me as well (I'm a chick: we love this stuff). My more girly tendencies would include cuddling up by my fireplace, going to wineries, cooking a romantic dinner for two, and obviously just spending some quality time together. With that being said, I also grew up as quite a tom boy so I also enjoy all things outdoors, drinking, sporting events, sunday football, and very little drama. Also, side note, I appreciate a man who takes initiative. Looking forward to yoir introduction! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Cash, sometimes he is referred to as "cash money", 'Cash dog", "dog", "furbaby", and "terd". I tell everyone he is a black lab mix although he looks just like a flat coated retriever. Either way, He's adorable!

Favorite hot spots

Shooters, Buffalo Wild Wings, Silvercreek

Favorite things

Kayaking, Camping, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Snow Skiing, Boating, Tubing, Floating, Relaxing, the Beach, Traveling, Exploring parts of the world I haven't seen yet.

For fun

Basically anything that sounds fun in the moment. I love being outdoors, going new places, trying new things, and meeting new people.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree