Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Willington, CT, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Going with the flow, but looking to make a positive change

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as a kind, warm-hearted, good listener. I'm pretty open-minded and I'm not afraid to try new things. I'm the lucky mother of three awesome children; they make me proud everyday. It's hard to believe, but my son is now a Freshman in HS! I also have two daughters, ages 11 and 9. I have a decent relationship with my ex-husband and he will always be an active participant in their lives. I don't hold grudges and don't have time or energy to waste on drama or games. My divorce was final in Oct 2010 so I'm finally feeling ready to meeting someone and perhaps get into a serious relationship again, just wondering when he'll come along. I'm hoping to meet a tall, open-minded, independent man to share new experiences with and the ups and downs of daily life. I love to travel, catch a movie or comedy show, an occasional dinner and night on the town, camping and hikes through the woods, or even a quiet night in, just snuggled on the couch. I'm not sure that I want to have more children, but certainly wouldn't mind blending families. I would love to have more time to travel, but also enjoy spending my time locally with my large extended family (there's about 40 of us at Christmas)! Are you out there? Well if you think you might just be him, please send me a wink or an email. Good luck on your search :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I miss my Austrailian Shephard, she was my first baby, but a dog is a large committment and with working full time, not one I'm able to take on right now. These days the kids and I have 2 cats, Boo and Dozer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a long girls weekend in Newport, I'm a big fan of the beach so the family does a trip to the Deleware shore every summer, and I really enjoy New England in the fall. But, I'd really like to travel more.


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I like all music. If it makes me move, it works for me! I like relaxing around a campfire, taking the kids on hikes, getting pampered at the spa, movies that make you think, our family's annual Ladies' wknd, a good glass of wine..and I love seafood

For fun

I especially like spending time with friends and family. I love to get dressed up to go out, but I'm also not afraid to pitch a tent. Anytime I can get a chance I love to see live music too (must be carried over from my 20's, following the Dead).

Last read

I haven't had a chance to pick up a book all summer. We've been on the go, I guess that's a good thing. So I guess the last thing I read was the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a leading healthcare company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On my father's side, I'm mostly French Canadian. Mom's side mostly English. I'd really like to get a DNA test to help determine the exact percentages, but that's to validate some of the family history we have documented.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I joined my church after my divorce to help strengthen the positive community surrounding my kids and I, but it's less about the formal religion and more about living the golden rule.Treat others as you wish to be treated :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral