Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Macomb, MI, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
**Must Love Boats**

In her own words

Who I am: I'm a very open and caring person who puts energy and passion into everything I do and who I'm with. Around friends I'm the outgoing, talkative, fun, sometimes silly one that smiles a lot. I get along with all types of people and make friends easy. I'm a serious career woman by day and by night an adventure seeking girl-at-heart who doesn't like doing the same thing twice. I get "How in the world are single" on a very frequent basis so my answer to that is simple, I'm independent. I think when someone is looking for someone to compliment them rather than carry them, finding a partner becomes a lot more difficult! What I'm looking for: Insight to the mundane and what seems to be the most complicated for me to find. Chivalry is not dead and the traditional side of me is looking for a true gentleman. I don't just mean opening the car door and picking up the tab every once in a while... although that should be included! The little things are what matter most to me so you will have to be creative in your ways to not only take my heart, but keep it. Knowing your way around the kitchen, how to pick out a great bottle of wine, or knowing how to fix my car are all bonus points. You are level headed and would have patience not only with me but with those who sometimes might not deserve it. You have an honest heart and appreciate giving back to someone just as much as receiving. You are loyal and I think this goes without saying but communication is key for me in creating a successful and lasting relationship so I hope you know how to handle this. This part should not be so black and white but ever-growing. The total package: The spontaneous yet driven side which can most often be found but oddly hard to find with the inclusion of the above. In a nutshell, I'm looking for my partner in crime. You will show me new things and expose me to your hobbies and passions but find excitement sharing those just as important to me. You like to keep busy around the house, assertive, has passion and goals in what you do, but ultimately want to put your woman above it all! When it comes down to it I'm your typical girly girl... afraid of bugs or getting 'too' dirty but I'm also not afraid to try something on my own and you should be okay letting me. My confidence and straight forward nature would not threaten you. You also know how to be serious in the right moment and yet be able to take a joke or put a smile on my face at the most unlikely time. If you don't fit the above, need not apply and I truly wish you all the best. I'm sure you can see I'm clear on what I'm looking for but interested in a lot so if you sound like my guy please introduce yourself. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Maltese Yokie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be around people and love to catch a game to support my local teams no matter the sport. I also love traveling and trying new restaurants around town!

Favorite things

Watching the sun rise, going fast, yoga on the beach, the smell of saw dust, eating breakfast on the patio, massages, helping a stranger, singing really loud in the car, being surprised, having my coffee brought to me, convertibles...

For fun

I like to boat on Lake St. Clair so you can usually find me at a nearby marina or island in the summer months. I played college volleyball so I play on rec leagues and enjoy yoga or kick boxing. It seems I'm always on the go!

Last read

Im not your everyday novel reader but I usually have the latest craze on my ebook. I dont watch a lot of TV so I like to catch up on current events through the local news online or the radio. Grad school keeps me pretty busy in this department too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Program Purchasing Management
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Attending weekly mass has been something that is more important to me recently. I find a sense of peace in going alone now but it would be great to find someone to share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees. I am also currently pursuing my Masters Degree.