Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrookeRM

31 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very fun loving, outgoing, warm, and generous girl who just wants someone to share life’s greatest moments with.

In her own words

I am looking for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with. I am a hopeless romantic at heart, but I also am very aware of what real love looks like. My parents have been married for 35 years and I aspire to have even half the love they have. I am looking for someone who I can’t wait to tell the details of my day to, good and bad. I’m a confident, independent girl, but I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I am happy to be by myself, but I am also looking for that someone special who challenges and balances me as a person. As I said before, I have been blessed with a wonderful family and love them dearly. I have a huge heart and just looking for someone worth opening it up for and all the possibilities that come along with it. I have definitely loved and lost before, but I don’t think that anyone should settle for anything less that finding someone to be truly happy with. A little about me as a person, I am honest and loyal to a fault. I went to UW-Madison for my undergraduate degree and am currently going to Edgewood for my Master’s degree. I currently work in Corporate Finance and really enjoy what I do. I love watching or playing sports, anything to do with sports, especially love watching college basketball. I am a huge Badger, Packer, and Brewer fan (even this year). I would love to learn to golf, but it is going to take a very patient person to teach me. I love going out with friends to grab a drink (especially on a patio in the summer), but I also love staying in on a Saturday night in some sweats, watch a movie and order takeout food. I am up for almost anything, at least once. I enjoy life to the fullest and want to find someone to make truly happy.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Concerts, sand volleyball, friends, movies, dinner, sports, watching college basketball, hanging out with the girls

For fun

Anything involving sports, watching or playing...I love going to the movie, and spending time with family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently employed as a Treasury Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I completed my Bachelor of Science degree at the University of Wisconsin - Madison, in Legal Studies and Human Resources, and I am currently completing my Masters of Business degree with an emphasis in Finance at Edgewood College.