
musicaljewgirl1

36 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
33, G-d and music lover.

In her own words

I am a Torah Observant Believer in the Jewish Messiah Yeshua ... That pretty much sums me up...but here are a few more strange things... I used to be a full time Missionary and travelled to Israel, India, Singapore, Honduras, etc, but since coming to Torah (after falling in love with Israel), I have realized how little I actually understood about the Messiah and God's plan for His people inside the proper Jewish context. I love that there is no end to the search for truth and no end to the wisdom and depth of Hashem I grew up and lived in Alabama until 2 years ago,now live in Montana, but still do NOT miss the alabama heat. ugh I am a musician/ songwriter who is going through quite a dry spell at the moment I play a beautiful Taylor guitar and a piano my grandparents bought when my mom was little. It has a broken foot petal and is so out of tune, but I still try to play the crap out of it...I'm sure my neighbors just treasure me. I love poop jokes...just bein' honest..they're funny....and yes I realize I am 12. I love audiobooks - I think they are the greatest thing since poop jokes. I am the 2nd of 5 sisters but only grew up with the oldest one, and my 4year old nephew is my most favorite person in the world. I love to sketch and paint, and lately have had a fascination with sketching with black sharpies...something about the starkness. I don't do the girl giggle, I laugh big and loud and usually accompanied by a snort...and if it's really funny, some wheezes with tears :) I am learning Hebrew as much as I can and hope to one day be fluent. For now, I'm just wearing an eraser hole in chapter 15 of my Hebrew Primer.... but I can keep up with and have memorized most of the litergy in my synagogue and can even say a few modern phrases like..."pass the salt and pepper please?" and "you are very old"....important things like that. Because I work in a stressful healthcare environment and am going to school at night, it's hard for me to look around, so here I am.... I usually steer clear of these kind of sites, but we'll see how it goes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college High school