
3039angel

40 year old woman | Ashford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ONWARD & UPWARD!

In her own words

Describing oneself is difficult! I needed to look to my friends and family for a little help. "kind and beautiful", "compassionate and loyal", "good hearted and sensitive", "trustworthy and faithful", "honest and strong", "hott and sassy", "sexy and handy", "unique and desireable"... I was humbled and flattered by their descriptions, to say the least. I am extremely easy going, I can be around all kinds of people in all kinds of environments and appreciate othes who have that "go with the flow" persona. Sometimes I just randomly crack myself up. And when I'm with my niece we giggle like teenagers at everything and it's one of the greatest joys in my life. I love to dress up with a great pair of shoes equally as much as I love being bruised, cut and covered in tar attempting to fix my roof. I dont love to fly but have a strong desire to travel. I've been lucky enough to visit beautiful places in and out of this country and know there are so many more amazing things to see. I once traded assignments with my friend in college... I put her desk together and she wrote my paper. I'd make that trade again any day. I love spending a night in the city or at the casino, they seem like mini vacations. When the weather is warm I wake up and just want to be outside. Having a cup of coffee on the deck, walking on the beach, sitting at an outside bar with a cold beer, dining outside on a perfect summer night... just feeling the warm air makes me happy. As for what I am looking for... I find a sense of humor and kindness to be the most attractive traits in a man. I'm searching for my partner in crime, my best friend and the love of my life. Someone to explore the world and life with, someone to stroll down the beach with or wrestle around the living room with. Just looking for a peaceful, comfortable, effortless connection... I am here with a good heart and good intentions and Im open to those who come with the same. Take care now and best of luck! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference