
HighCountryCO

45 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always ready to enjoy life...

In her own words

I am out going, fun, up beat, easy going, secure, comfortable in my own skin, independent but looking for someone to share things with, enjoy learning new things, and always up for a challenge. I love anything outdoors: motorcycles, jet-skiing, hiking, yoga, golf, photography, gardening, camping, fishing, travel, enjoying the beach, anything! Road trips are always fun. I also love to read and like things "a little off the beaten path". I lead a healthy, active lifestyle, love both eating out and hanging at home. I am an affectionate person, and not afraid to show it! I enjoy working on my house, as well as relaxing on the patio with a beer, wine, or other beverage. I'm more comfortable in small quiet places where the locals are friendly than a night club, and prefer a bed and breakfast to a hotel, any day of the week! I enjoy most all types of music (especially live). I am looking for an affectionate man who likes to laugh, read, relax, talk, hold hands/cuddle, kiss, enjoys exploring both new things and places, likes the outdoors, challenges me, and likes my dog (she IS pretty cool). If you GOLF, that's a bonus! If you feel like dropping a line, I can be found at colorado mountain girl at some mail place that starts with a g. I believe a successful relationship works best with honesty, respect, love, laughter, and no game-playing. Thanks for stopping by...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an African Basenji who loves to travel, hike, snuggle, and play. She leaves a very small foot print in my life, but fills a very big space.

Favorite hot spots

Telluride and Ouray, CO, Bend OR, Couer d' Alene, ID, Flagstaff, Tucson, and Havasu, AZ, Jackson Hole, WY...the mountains!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Monsoons! Mountains! Pomegranates! Beaches! Dark chocolate. Nice, rich, strong coffee. Thick, soft, snuggly blankets. Sunrises. Laughing. A really great microbrew. Anything outdoors. And if we can have any of these at the same time, even better.

For fun

I am up for just about anything!

Last read

I will read just about anything!! Right now I am proofing a friend's paper. She is working on her graduate degree in Archeology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RDH
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Icelandic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently working on my MS.