Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking simplicity

In her own words

I'm ready to settle down in the near future , marriage, kids, in no particular order. So if you are not at least open to the idea, take care. I wrote this earlier and it came out better but it somehow disappeared! So anyhow, at the risk of sounding like an a** I am finding this site rather frustrating! I don't get it, apparently my awesomeness is not coming through adequately online. When I actually come across someone I reach out to, which is rare, I get no reply! Yet I know if we were to meet offline it would be different. I think we all, including myself, end up being a bit picky while on these sites. For instance, It's not like I hand out spelling quizzes to men I meet, yet I'll find myself perturbed by your spelling/grammatical errors. Not to toot my own horn, I'm generally a modest person , but I'm not ugly, educated, cool, etc. I mean of course I'm not perfect and I am aware of my faults. Now you are saying "Well if you are so great then why are you still single?" Let's just say a series of bad choices and bad luck. On that note.... I am just looking to meet someone I click with. The older I have got, the harder it has been to meet someone. I enjoy relaxing at home and going out for out for dinner/drinks. I tend to be more low-key, especially during the week. I think family is important especially since I come from a small one. I think it is important to take the time to appreciate the little things in life. I have no set list of requirements you must meet; you never know who will catch your eye. I think you can tell in 5 minutes of meeting someone whether or not you are interested which can make first dates awkward. Ps this body type thing is nonsense...who's to say what's average. And average isn't a good word. I think guys think curvy = overweight. Slender is like tall and thin, athletic and toned....shitty choices. How about " just right"?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

No I am not a crazy cat know you were thinking that.

Favorite things

Some random favorites: family, wine, children, nature, the ocean, yoga, animals, cheese, olives, eggplant parm, afternoon naps, hammocks, Cape Cod, Maine, Rockport, humor, and sarcasm (in appropriate amounts!)......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor (LMHC)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Armenian and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in Psychology and a MS in Counseling Psychology