

36 year old woman | Upper Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No baggage here, unless you're counting my love for stylish handbags :)

In her own words

I'm witty, friendly, and very down to earth. I try to always see the good out of the bad, so I'm quite optimistic most of the times, yet realistic. What you see is what you get. It's always fun in maintaining a bit of mystique about yourself, but I'm not into playing games nor wasting my time. My time is quite valuable to me, so I'm simply wanting to make the best of it. I'm trying in hopes of expanding my circle of meeting a decent man. The demands of being a single parent can be quite restrictive, so the opportunity to meet men isn't always readily available to me as in the past. So I express this because I'm sure it's gonna run thru your mind, why is she on here? What's her story? That's my story abbreviated. ?? I'm looking to meet someone who shares my core values of what I consider a meaningful friendship- trust, loyalty, and open communication. He must have a sense of humor, I enjoy a good laugh and have a certain level of playfulness with him. I say this because, I'm a mom to a four year old boy with lots of personality, so I try to keep a happy medium between being sexy, serious, and grounded and acting silly with my son. He must be confident, consider himself handsome, not in a vain sorta way, and have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out and taking care of my body, so I'd expect the same from my friend from universe. So, if you fit this plus more, by all means say hello, and if not, I thank you for checking me out and I wish you all the best of luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any islands in the Caribbean, Miami, Mexico , and Vegas. Hope to scrape some money up to visit Dubai and Egypt when the timing is right.

Favorite things

My favorite cuisine is seafood. Not a big tv watcher, but I love the drama that Atl and beverly Hills housewives brings. Enjoy a good football game on tv or live and love listening to music. In my iPod I'm listening to rnb, rap, gospel, and neosoul.

For fun

Doing family outings, catching a good movie at home or at the theater. Enjoy bowling or playing puttputt, going to musicals, music concerts, and comedy shows.

Last read

The Post, Bible, and children's books. Whenever I make the time to read for leisure, I've bought 50shades of Gray, but at the moment, I'm just staring at it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not overly religious, but I do give God glory and honor. Whomever I befriend must have a love and a fear of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral