
ilovetaekwondo

44 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coolest Chick Ever!

In her own words

I am very involved in church and I can't see myself involved with anyone who isn't a Christian. (Jesus rocks!) Although I am definitely up for meeting people and making new friends no matter what their religion (or lack thereof) might happen to be! When I'm not hanging out with my kid or doing church activities, I spend a lot of time with my friends. They're all pretty cool, too, but very protective. I HATE playing games to get a guy interested. I'd prefer for someone to like me for me. I'm a very cool person and I get along great with most people. I have a ton of friends and get along with men really well. The only problem is that most guys love having me for a friend only. I have yet to figure out why that is, but as I said, I'm not going to pretend to be someone different to get a man to like me. Anyway, I just want to find somebody who will appreciate me for the person I am, someone who is just a real person and isn't into game playing. I have a lot to offer and would like to find somebody to share my life with. Also, I'm not a barbie doll, so if you are totally about looks, I'm not for you. I'm not a gargoyle or anything, but I'm also not completely plastic. If you're interested in a quality person, check me out!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat and I love her dearly. She's about 8 or 9. I don't know if I'll have another pet after she's gone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going dancing and I love karoake, but it sucks the only place to go for that stuff is a bar. Bars are such meat markets and I'm so not interested in that. I do like going to movies, and just hanging out with friends. Love to travel!

Favorite things

I like to have fun and am always up for trying new things. (Have bungee jumped, would like to skydive...) I am very active in my church. It rocks!

For fun

I love anything to do with music. Going to concerts, singing (i.e. karoakeaholic). I play several instruments. I love to dance, too. I take tae kwon do with my son. I also like playing softball, shooting pool, and taking the waverunner to the lake.

Last read

I have to admit I read Cosmo on a regular basis. I do try to read real literature, too! I'm reading a couple of Christian books right now, but I enjoy academic type works (i.e. Ayn Rand, etc.) Also, the ongoing Bible reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think people are surprised that I go to church because I like to have fun and church doesn't fit in with thier definition of fun. But I go every week to New Hope Christian Fellowship and it's very cool. I enjoy taking friends along, too. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business Admininstration with an emphasis in Accounting. Would maybe like to go back and get my Master's or even law school someday, although I'm not exactly a spring chicken. Guess we'll see...