
Lizzy1310

47 year old woman | Medway, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be afraid to put yourself out there...

In her own words

Hi. A little about me? Okay. I am looking for someone to spend time with on the weekends and one or two nights during the week. That's just my initial thought. Obviously, a good relationship could lead to something more. I am generally content during the week. I like my job. I've been working for the US Army for 26 years. I own a home, so there are general maintenance things that keep me busy. I also have two teenagers. One in college and one learning to drive. They don't need me too often, but I like to be there when they do. I would enjoy someone to talk to on a regular basis who understands me and someone to explore new places with... either on a day hike or just a drive to a small pub in a new town or a walk on the beach. I enjoy going to see music at small venues... either during the week or on the weekends. I like a lot of new alternative/indie bands... but, I also love the 80s. So, I would be okay with seeing an "older" band or cover band in the suburbs... but, additionally I would definitely want to see a more "modern" band in the city on occasion. I have dedicated a lot of my years to raising my kids and working around the house. I used to ski every winter (rented a ski house for a couple of winters), but its been many years since I've been on skis. I've taken golf lessons, but I am Not a good golfer. I have some athletic ability, so given the chance and time, I'm sure I could become "less than awful" at just about anything. If its something you like to do, I might enjoy it too... just because its something fun we could do together. This is the first time in about 20 years that I've had time to put me first. So, help me explore some new adventures and maybe we'll find that we have a real connection. In terms of who I am looking for to start... I like a guy who can manage his life and knows what he wants. I love to laugh and I believe in looking on the bright side of things. Life is too short to dwell on "woulda, coulda, shoulda". Just do the best you can with what you have and see where life takes you. I definitely have a "young" attitude towards life but I can also be mature when its necessary. I believe that being mature doesn't have to make you "old", it just makes you "wise". :-) Thanks for reading my profile. Good luck in your search. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in Florida, so I go there at least once a year. I think the city is great, but I also love the beach. I also enjoy going for a ride to a new town and finding a place to walk or something touristy to do or having a beer in the local pub

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love 80's music and alternative rock. I love to discover new music/bands.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, watching movies, or working on making improvements to my home. I also enjoy seeing live music.

Last read

The Love You Make by Peter Brown & Steven Gaines. (Its a book about the Beatles. A great read if you are a Beatles fan!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree