
Lauren2C

27 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm your sweet girl next door type you've been looking for!

In her own words

Just so you know from the beginning I actually live in Maryland. I am planning to move to Fredericksburg in June or July Well as obvious as it is my name is Lauren. I'm on here because I'm looking to connect with someone. I work a full time job and have two children so with my schedule it can be challenging to get out to meet new people. I am a little hesitant to use internet dating sites especially with all the recent shows and stories about people not being who they say they are. So, if you're looking to meet right away I'm not the one for you. I'd be happy emailing, texting, and chatting on the phone for a couple weeks before meeting. I have two children, so if that sounds scary to you, you better run as fast as you can! They are with me pretty much whenever I'm not at work. That doesn't mean I can't get out without them but at some point a man I meet will be a part of their life. Well I'm not sure what else to say but I hope to hear from you if you're interested :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a mutt that is the best dog ever! There is also a cat that lives in the house and I can honestly say that after he kicks the bucket we will not get another one! If I had it my way I would only have horses, but you need a lot of space for that!

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

Hopefully this doesn't sound stupid. I've been a parent my entire adult life so I haven't figured out what I like for fun as an adult, help me figure it out!! We'll have fun together :)

Last read

Like most women, I've recently read the 50 shades series! I'm currently working on Girl Gone by Gillian Flynn after reading Sharp Objects by her and loving it. Having a hard time getting into Girl Gone. though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Just so it's not a surprise because I'm sure some men have a problem with this. I don't currently work. It was a choice that I could afford, I do not live off of welfare and I don't expect anyone to pay my bills!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference