Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

klivvy610

31 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only go down this road once; share the ride with someone who appreciates the view as much as you do.

In her own words

Petite, sassy writer with a mean right hook looking for witty, accepting, lovable, take charge reveler of good food, films, and music. Must love laughter, irony, and literal long walks on the beach (Plum Island is a favorite)--and cozy nights on the couch with Louis CK or whatever's most addictive at the moment. I went to graduate school abroad, and traveling is in my blood, whether it's road trippin' across purple mountains majesty or a red-eye to Sydney. After sustaining a running injury, I've started boxing at an amazing club that keeps me active; moving and exploring are a must, though I'll never say no to a night in with Cards Against Humanity, a whiskey ginger (or two), and Battlestar Galactica. Looking into going back to school to teach music to some crazy high schoolers. Constantly contemplating up and moving to somewhere rural: Alaska, Vermont, a Hawaiian beach, you name it. Thirtieth birthday is approachin' and I think a bike, tent, dog sled, Jameson, and boatload of happy dancing are in order--possibly IN that order. Otherwise, I spend my days writing awesome, positive student stories for my alma mater; trying to get my trainer to laugh to avoid rep counts; and attempting to write the next great American time travel romance novel (oh snap, you thought I was going somewhere more important with that); looking for someone who knows who he is and isn't unconsciously trapped in the game-playing nonsense that is dating these days, although, if he likes real games (such as Mouse Trap, Sorry!, etc.), then I'm on board--literally. The more I troll this site, the more I realize I haven't actually mentioned the most important parts of my life: music and my cat (eyeroll, I know. Crazy cat lady). I'm a huge animal lover and volunteer at a cat shelter. I'm also a chronic sing-a-longer and light bouncer whenever a song I like comes on pretty much anywhere. I'll never tune you out, but I'll definitely be multi-tasking, especially if it's upbeat!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I work close to Davis, so that's always a good place to relax with friends; fun restaurants like Picco and Toro are a must every now and then; otherwise, you can find me at the Paradise more often than not--a classic Boston staple!

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Travel anywhere, anytime; addictive literature (Nabokov, Bill Bryson, trashy romance); music that engulfs you (Punch Brothers, Frightened Rabbit, Wailin' Jennys, Pearl and the Beard); my family and friends; pork dumplings; Mad Men; Parks and Rec

For fun

I box on the regular, meet up with a writing group, dance in my living room, play softball in the summers, and study up on long-gone composers (am contemplating a return to school for music ed).

Last read

I recently read my best friend's manuscript--well, technically I'm on my way to the stellar end. Also listened to the 6th Harry Potter book on a recent road trip with my dad. About to rip into "How To Be A Woman," the British version of Bossypants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a writer in higher ed, but hoping to move into teaching soon!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is extremely important to me, as are our culinary traditions. Like sitting at giant round tables in Chinatown or heading to Amish country for pie? Shoot me a note.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Tufts; University of St. Andrews