
RookiePD

30 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always stand for what you believe in....Even if it means you stand alone.

In her own words

Funny, outgoing, hard working, family oriented, and anything fun. Thats me in a nut shell. I enjoy a good laugh! I love funny jokes, funny movies, and funny people. I try to surround myself with humor and happiness. I am outgoing and hope to find someone who likes to try new things just as much as I do. I enjoy taking a new experience and trying to make it part of my everyday life in an attempt to keep me fresh on my toes. Hard working is a trait I'm proud of. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and pitch in to help. I don't mind a little sweat if at the end of the day I can look at something and say "I did that!" I hope that whoever I find whether it be friend or significant other has the same hard working state of mind. Family oriented is a big thing for me. I don't get to see my family as much as I would like but am always happy to take every chance I get to see them. I am an aunt of soon to be 2 adorable little kids and like to spoil them. I love cycling! I just did my first Ragbrai this year and am excited to go next year! I love going for rides and am looking for someone who wouldn't mind a bike ride or two. I love being outside and being with friends. I love trying new things, although it might take a little encouragement if it's daring;-) I like to travel and take vacations whenever I can. I work hard and earn time off so why not use it!! I'm a very happy person who loves to smile and have a great time!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, a Puggle named Butters

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Game (bar for occasional drink), Jordan Creek Mall for "local hot spots." Travel destinations are Vegas and Florida, or pretty much anywhere....I love traveling

College

St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

I love country music but do listen to just about anything. I'm on a pretty strict diet and work out plan so my foods are limited but I love mexican and pizza for an occasional treat.

For fun

I just enjoy being busy. I spend my weekends relaxing, hanging with friends, ICubs games, working out, etc.

Last read

I just finished a book by Janet Evanovich called Smokin Seventeen. Its the 17th book in a series of books about a female bounty hunter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Police Officer in Urbandale Iowa
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church very often but still believe in the religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school