
TomboyPrincess21

30 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Penny seeking her Leonard

In her own words

Short version: I'm an energetic, fun loving distance runner looking for a nice guy who can make me laugh and knows you're never too old to build a blanket fort :) I'm happy-go-lucky and hope you are too! Longer Version: I'm super happy with my life and looking for someone to share it with. Me: I love my job; I work for a youthbased non-profit organization doing marketing and development. I love my hobbies: running, dancing, performing at a local theater, volunteering as a dance teacher, marathon coach, and musical theater director. I'm really close with my family and my friends are a huge part of my life. A few of my favorite things: being outside sunshine coffee kindness laughing until my sides hurt spontaneous road trips the beach making people smile reading learning new things stand up comedy (Eddie Izzard, Mike Birbiglia, Bob Marley are a few faves) I love to cook. I'm kind of a health nut and love trying out new recipes. My Italian great grandmother lived with me until I was 8 and we used to cook together all the time! (Ok... she did most of the cooking while I did most of the mess making, but i was paying attention and can now make a pretty good sauce and meatballs.) I am just as happy to get dolled up in a cocktail dress and go out on the town as I am to snuggle up on the couch in pjs and watch a movie. I'm not big into the bar or club scene, I'm much more into random fun activities like bowling, batting cages, bonfires with friends... although anything can be fun with the right person/ people. You: You're funny. As Marilyn Monroe said, "If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything." You have a passion or passions in life. I think the best part about dating, and getting to know people in general, is learning new things. Whether it's baseball, a cause you're passionate about, a career, a hobby, or even collecting stamps... passionate people are so interesting! You're kind. Kids, dogs, and old people like you. Kidding... but seriously, a kind heart is such an attractive quality! You like being active. I'm not necessarily looking for a marathon runner, a gym rat, or a triathlete (maybe just someone who doesn't think I'm totally nuts for being those things.) I'm just looking for someone who likes to be outside, go hiking, and knows there is life beyond their television set. You're a gentleman. You treat women, and everyone with respect.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: NYC (especially at Christmas time!), Block Island, Martha's Vineyard, Cape Cod, and the CT trail system for running. Less Local: New Orleans, San Diego, Chesapeake Bay Area, and Sonoma.

Favorite things

Being outside, drive ins, swimming, running, yoga, dancing, old school Bill Murray movies, polenta, music, coffee, the beach.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut is my favorite author and I love rereading Welcome to the Monkey House as a go to but I recently finished the Hunger Games trilogy and loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference