Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed...

In her own words

I suppose if you are reading this I have passed the initial photo test. Here is a little about me : I am a very active 34yr old Brooklynite who now lives in Queens. In the summertime (when not at work) you can either find me at my backyard pool relaxing or try to find me roaming around on my Specialized. One year I didn't move my car for 2 months. I also enjoy running (when not injured). My friends and family are important to me. A life without good friends and family just seems sad to me. I'm a bit old fashioned at times, I appreciate good conversation and love to have discussions about everything and anything so if your ONLY communication is via text, email and IM, we most likely won't be a match. Also if you are the type that uses LOL, LMAO or the like constantly or feels the need to shorten you to U, what to WAT and be to B, we may have an issue. Oh and why do some guys put exclamation points after every sentence??! They aren't going to disappear if you stop using them! So stop! Seriously!! ...! What am I looking for? How about a decent normal guy! Tall preferably since I'm a friggin amazon in my heels. Seriously. Short guys need not apply. Do you have a job? Can you hold a conversation? Do you enjoy both quiet nights in and fun nights out? Great! Do you have an arrest record? Are you addicted to drugs or alcohol? Baby mama drama? Not great! So if you think we might click reach out, say hi. If not, good luck with your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats and no I'm not a crazy cat lady. I don't talk to them, dress them up or think they are human beings.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Running, Chocolate, Wine & Good food which probably explains why I run so much!

For fun

I work a lot so free time is an opportunity to work out, or relax - either alone or with friends. I like going to movies, although I usually exit the theater annoyed by every other movie watcher.

Last read

Well I read the Daily News daily, but the last book I read was The Lotus Eaters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were both born in New york. Grandparents from Austria and Hungary
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Chemistry