
swans77

37 year old woman | Enterprise, OR, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Open to new life horizons, not stuck in old ways of thinking and doing. A person willing to grow.

In her own words

Somebody who shares allot of my views and whom I have intrests in common with. Somebody, who dosen't mind if we have our own family, is satified with sharing in with others families though. Would understand my need for space for writting and creative flow. Not too religious or political, more free thinking, open to knewer ways of doing things. Broad horizons, yet practical for our future as well. Can also let things go, for a vacation away from it all, from time to time.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I live with other family members, we have two dogs a cat and many wild birds we feed outdoors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oregon Coast, seaside,Clackamas area parks and rivers, Wallowa Lake Park, Florida's Hollywood Beach. There are many more places, that I would like to see, I have been to Alaska too there is allot of beauty there too.

Favorite things

Like movies that are family based or positive, happy ending movies more. Music that is uplifting positive and or relaxful. Foods that are healthy and tasty not too spicy.

For fun

Movies, read books, take nature photo's, walk the dogs, site seeing & exploring new places, light exersize, visit with family, sit by the fire, help out in the kitchen a little, painting, writting, developing my digital pictures at home, healthy food

Last read

Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. I absolutely ador this book, love it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I love to write creative stories, mostly all from my wonderful childhood memories. Plus my own imaginations of course, and some of what I have already lived mixed in here and there, but it's so creativly done most would never know which is which.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Native Amercan. I could go much more into details here with history and all that, but I would be writting several novels of information. So I won't.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Most faiths I have found, do not offer answers to all of my life questions, yet if you really study and seek out more help from other faiths combined together things do begin to make less confussion. It depends on your outlook on life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college