Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Please Say Hello!

In her own words

If my big smile doesn’t give it away, I’m a pretty bright and curious person. I work hard in life to get to the places I want to be, and I’m ready to start enjoying these milestones with someone great! Being a gal that loves to laugh and explore new places, retouching and photography have become a real passion of mine and I’m happy to say I can now have a promising career out of it. If you’re also passionate about what you do, then we’re off to a great start! While I dance like a white girl, I’m pretty awesome at karaoke. I also have fun collecting vintage pieces, cooking yummy dishes (I can cook Italian dishes amazingly), and getting lost in a good book. I enjoy learning new things, so just point the way and we’ll try it together! To the right man, I’m an encouraging and intelligent woman. I’ll make you laugh and make you feel comfortable being as crazy as you want to be. If you can reciprocate, you’re the guy for me. Let me know if you’re my guy!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

De Niro and Rex are my two fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Local 360, Umi, and Pagliacci's. As for travel, I’ve had a blast in Mexico, Canada, Guatemala (super fun!), and all over the U.S.

Favorite things

Family and Friends; a good book; good food; my vintage collection of musicals and cameras; sadly, my laptop; and my purple jacket.

For fun

Photography, reading, learning new things, cooking – what’s next?

Last read

I just finished reading “The Hobbit” and plan on rereading “The Lord of the Rings.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I play in photoshop all day and LOVE IT!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Italian and they’ve taught me to cook pretty well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Christian but I’m not super serious about it. I’m more interested in sharing good moral boundaries with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral