
Kirsten524

30 year old woman | Cortlandt Manor, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would I rather be feared or loved? I'd say both. I want people to fear how much they love me" - Michael Scott

In her own words

I'm lighthearted, upbeat, and positive so people tend to (accurately) perceive me as a girl who likes to smile. I enjoy music, traveling, sports, and getting the most out of life. I live in Westchester County but am in Manhattan all the time, as well as Brooklyn, where my brother lives. I don't know what I would do without music! I listen to pretty much everything but I really got into music through going to punk concerts when I was in college. I am an avid gym goer, I go 5 to 7 times a week, it's a great way to have some time to myself to clear my head and work out a lot of my energy. In regards to free time, I love reading, but I also watch certain shows on TV. I like going to movies, museums, and exploring new things to do. Other than that, I'm a die hard football fan (I won't say what team, yet! it's a secret!), and I also follow Real Madrid in La Liga soccer. Another thing I'm really into is traveling. I've been lucky enough to see almost all of the United States, and I've been to several countries in Europe. I want to travel as much as I can, and am off to a good start but would love the opportunity to travel even more. I am looking for someone who laughs easily. It's also important they have a sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, and we can have fun together while experiencing the world and all it has to offer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe & love it. I want to go back, I enjoy traveling. I go to Lake Michigan every summer & it is my favorite place in this country, second to Minneapolis where I spent my college years :)

College

St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, football, soccer, gymnastics, music...friends and family.

For fun

I like to watch or go to movies, watch football & soccer, and I also enjoy going to museums & plays occasionally. Hanging out with friends in general is something that makes me happy.

Last read

I love Charles Bukowski am always re-reading his stuff. I just re-read Crime Punishment, and I'm also a big fan of Camus. I'm currently reading Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk, as well as a few books by Paulo Coehlo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've got my Master's in Education and am a teacher. I am dual certified in Early Childhood/Childhood.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral