
JenniferG1982

32 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I play hard and work hard. Some say I'm "easily amused". I just try to find the good in all and laugh off what I can't control or change.

In her own words

Growing up I never thought I'd be divorced by age 27. I learned a lot from my previous marriage. Even though I've been hurt, I'm still a hopeless romantic and I still have hope in finding my soulmate. I was born in Tennessee but I've lived in Florida most of my life. When I do or say something a little country at work, my coworkers love to say, "You can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl." That is so true in my case. I'm a very driven individual. I have a great job that I love and do well. I have beautiful twin 6 year old girls who I love with all my heart. They spend a lot of time on the weekends with their father so I try to stay busy hanging out with friends...enjoying good food, good music and good drinks most of the time. Every once in a while I get to go boating, ride ATV's, ride motorcycles or blow off a little steam at the gun range. Even though I'm in management and have to act professional, I'm still a country girl at heart. I'd like to find a good ole country boy who is as driven as me and shares the same interests.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love cruises! Just love putting my toes on a sandy beach with a good drink in my hand is the good life. I don't go out a whole lot between my kids and work but a good bar with good music is fun for me. I like lounging around my pool.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music...country is my favorite. If you don't like Jimmy Buffet than don't even bother with me. Favorite TV series would have to be True Blood but I love reality shows especially those on TLC, Discovery and the History Channel.

For fun

Most important..having fun with my girls. I love sporting events..especially Jag games and Suns games. I like the beach, movies, playing pool, bowling, ATVing, camping, fishing (did the crabbing thing once and that was fun) and listening to music.

Last read

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. I love Nicholas Sparks and Charlaine Harris (author of the books that True Blood is based on).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral