Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Finleyville, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town girl who believes that God and Laughter Is The Best Medicine!

In her own words

It's official. I've joined the online dating community! How about a few random facts to start? I broke my ankle in college playing times. I played softball all through my life and was a cheerleader in high school. All of my super close friends live out of state. I'm not attached to my cell phone. If I don't respond to your texts within a half hour or so, it's NOT because I'm ignoring you...I just have other things to do. I don't like people who don't use their turn signals. Fall is my favorite season. Sweaters, bonfires, cooler weather, football, and pumpkin everything. What's there not to like? I have been told that I should have been born in the south.......or in the early 80's. When I was little, I wanted to either be a teacher, electrician, or a waitress....I'm neither of those things. I don't know how to ride a bike. If you turn off a baseball game while I'm watching it, bad things will happen to you. I'm going to travel around Europe one day. When I was little, my personal favorite Halloween costumes were either a cowgirl or an 80's aerobics instructor I might still listen to Nsync on occasion I'm a busy girl, working, attending school, and various other activities. I always try to put 100% effort into my friendships and relationships and I am trying to find someone who will do the same. I am a practicing Christian (if you can't respect that....then you should probably just move on to the next person.) I was born and raised in a suburb of Pittsburgh, PA. I went to college in Tennessee, but eventually found my way back home. I guess you could say I'm a true Pittsburgher at heart! When it comes to dating, I'm kind of old fashioned. I truly appreciate when a guy takes the initiative to reach out to me. I'm looking for a polite, friendly guy, who can make me laugh! I am a totally family oriented person and I also really respect guys who are close to their families. Right now, I currently work at a library. It's not what I see myself doing in the future, but it is getting me through grad school. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Sociology with minors in Psychology, and Christian Religion. I am currently in grad school for Health, Physical Activity, and Chronic Disease. From that, you might have gathered that I am very into exercising and physical activities. I enjoy hiking, running, kayaking, and the like. I have also been a vegetarian for about 3 years, but don't worry! It's not because I think killing animals is wrong. It's just for health purposes. I also enjoy cooking and baking for my family most nights of the week. I am also borderline obsessed with baseball. During the season, there isn't a day that goes by that I don't watch (or at least check up on) my Pittsburgh Pirates! I also love traveling. I've been to numerous cities in the USA, Haiti, Austria, Germany, and Puerto Rico. When the times are right, I would love to continue traveling to many more places. While I am looking for a guy who enjoys the same things as me, I enjoy trying new things! Who knows? Maybe we could try new things together! On a side note, here are some of my favorites! Music: Tom Petty, Foreigner, Goo Goo Dolls, Jimmy Eat World, Coldplay, U2, Matt Wertz, Dave Barnes, Damien Rice, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Script Books: The Bible, Gardenias for Breakfast, Middlesex, The Kite Runner, The Twilight Series, The Hunger Games trilogy, Crazy Love, Radical, Weird Movies:Into the Wild, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Sweet Home Alabama, Pirates of the Caribbean, Remember the Titans, Hardball, Rent, Moneyball, Disturbia, A Walk to Remember, Field of Dreams, The Lord of the Rings, Footloose, Dirty Dancing, the Proposal, The Guardian, Gothika, Breach TV Shows: Friday Night Lights, So You Think You Can Dance, Glee, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Gossip Girl, the Voice, 90210, anything on MLB network, Hart of Dixie, Saved by the Bell, Boy Meets World

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a true dog lover at heart! I have a 16 year old dog who is the center of our home! I honestly don't think I would be able to live without a dog running around the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm kind of a homebody, I enjoy chilling out, making dinner, and watching TV. I also like to hang out in coffee shops, either to study or just relax. I also enjoy going to park and attending activities that take place outdoors.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: John Mayer, Matchbox 20, Daddy Yankee, Switchfoot, Michael Jackson, Jeremy Camp. Movies: Spiderman and Batman Movies, Sweet Home Alabama, A Walk to Remember. TV: Anything on MLB network, Vampire Diaries, Hart of Dixie, Mad Men,

For fun

I have to admit, I watch a lot of TV and movies. However, I do like to get outside and explore. I enjoy physical activities like hiking and running. I also have a slight obsession with baseball. I also love music....I can sing my heart out!

Last read

"Crazy Love" by Francis Chan. It's interesting to see how people say think they should live and how they actually act. I also subscribe to Women's Health and Rachel Ray magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My Christian background plays a huge part of my life. I am actively involved with my Bible believing church, regularly attending Sunday services, bible studies, and "fun" church events.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Lee University (Tennessee) with a degree in Sociology and minors in Psychology, Anthropology, and Christian Religion. I am currently attending the Univ. of Pittsburgh grad program in Health, Physical Activity and Chronic Disease