
peaceandlove09

39 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Much. Laugh Often.

In her own words

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happiest girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles." This is my favorite Audrey Hepburn quote and it pretty much sums me up in a nutshell. A little more about me without the 'pink' fluff... I love sarcasm, so bring it on, even though I am much better at dishing it out than taking it in. I wear my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I didn't. I'm silly and goofy, yet romantic and passionate. I love to laugh to the point of exhaustion, but I can also cry during a warm, heartfelt movie. I am gullible, yet witty. I love nicknames. I love lattes. I love color. I love life. I love the beach, even on a cloudy day. Nothing makes me happier than hanging out on the board walk in Santa Monica, either biking or walking along the sand. I do believe that it is the little things in life that make the world go round. I love a beautiful gift, but what I love more is the card on top. I do watch football, especially USC football, so I can hang with the best of you... With that being said, I also believe in fairytales and happy endings and I do believe that everything happens for a reason. Last, but certainly not least, I love my little boy to the moon and back and he means the world to me, but now I am looking for someone to travel to the moon with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica boardwalk, any coffee shop, Hawaii, Cabo, anywhere there is sun and sand, Laguna, and of course ... my bed!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Bridesmaids, The Help, Pretty Woman Musics: 70s and 80s music, Pink, Jason Mraz, Rolling Stones, I really love all music. TV: I love reality tv, but let's not go there yet. Favorite show is Modern Family Food: Sushi anytime!

For fun

I love a hot soy latte on a cold day, walks on the beach, spending time with my precious little boy, traveling, hiking, love to be creative (arts and crafts, decorate, plan a party and attend them) and ending the night with a glass of wine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
event planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral