Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elkhorn, NE, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your dreams, work hard, practice and persevere.

In her own words

I live a pretty busy life but would love to make time for a relationship. I'm a very driven, goal orientated, hard working, and extremely athletic. I've been a professional athlete for a few years. I have my own coaching business, I begin teaching at the University of Nebraska Omaha in the spring, and I instruct adult swimming at a local gym. I very much enjoy being active in the community and inspiring others. I'm very independent and I don't have a problem keeping myself occupied. I love spending time doing the simpler things in life! I like watching football, a good movie, and quiet nights over bars and dancing. I'm into health/nutrition and training my 2 rescue dogs. I also do a lot of fundraising for an MS Research Organization based in Arkansas but in 2016 will doing more with the Brain Aneurysm Awareness Chapter in Omaha. I've been in a few long term relationships and I'm very confident I know what I'm looking for. I value someone who is well educated and can have an intellectual conversation, someone who is down to earth, men who make schedules and stick to them, good communicators, have strong morals, and good organizational skills. I have a big heart and love trusting and sympathizing with others. I enjoy making new friends and developing meaningful, trusting relationship. I also love a great smile! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a weimaraner, Roadie and Britany, Pedal. Both are rescued and great, loyal dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've raced in Cozumel, San Juan, Florida, California, Arizona, Boulder, but would love to visit or race in New Zealand and Australia. I've been to St. Maarten and also love beautiful CO!


University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

For fun

I enjoy traveling for races and leisure, spending time with friends watching sports, going to and watching movies at home , swim coaching all ages, training my dogs- they are great off leash running partners

Last read

My last read was Chrissie Wellingtons book A Life Without Limits. I keep up on exercise physiology research and have been involved in several publications including two first author papers on pacing in cycling and exercise related inflammation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Professional Triathlete/ Endurance Coach/ Swim Coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters in Exercise Science from the University of Nebraska at Omaha