
3shamrocks77

37 year old woman | Matoaca, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going, love being active outdoors and just having fun! Love to have someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm super easy going and super busy raising 3 boys. I am a very active mom, coaching my boys' soccer teams, but will make time for the right person! I love to be silly and have fun. I like trying new things and places. I will always look for the out of the way restaurant over the big chains. I can be very sarcastic, but don't take it personally! I like going out any place there is live music. But also perfectly happy staying home with a bottle of cheap wine! Lookin for someone to make me smile. A gentleman who will treat me like a lady. Chivalry goes a long way! Of course I am perfectly capable of opening car doors, pulling out chairs, getting my coat on and off, but I like it better when a man has been raised to assist with those sorts of things. May sound cheesy, but it wouldnt go unnoticed! I guess my daddy spoiled me there! Interested in someone who can be spontaneous and not take themselves too seriously. Don't want to play any games. If you like me, say so. If you don't like me, say so. Pretty simple. I will do the same. Not looking for a "Daddy" for my boys. They have one. But in the event of a serious relationship I do want that person to be a good role model for them. You don't know anything until you meet in person. You either have that attraction and chemistry with someone or you don't! Pretty simple. I think that's the second time I've used that phrase but it's true. No need to complicate things. Say what you mean and mean What you say!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

1 cool cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I like all music! Love going to the beach anytime of year. Like watching some tv, The Following, Castle, True Blood

For fun

Running, movies, listen to music, doing anything competitive , hanging out with family and friends, taking my boys to Busch Gardens, lake, river, I'm up for anything and of course going to any beach anytime!

Last read

First grade library books. Wish I had time for grown up books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
VCU