
Stephanie_3272

42 year old woman | Hornell, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the person I've been waiting for all my life?

In her own words

I have never been one to "sell myself", but this is required to make this process successful, so here goes. The most important thing in life is to share it with people you care about and by doing what you love. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. That special person to have fun with, work through the tough times with, but most of all to share life with. I feel that relationships are the best when neither person loses their identity: I want my partner to still be their own person and do things important to them. Perhaps we can learn to like new things because of a unique interest. I love most kinds of sports. My nieces play all sports and I really love watching them. Soccer, basketball, and softball are the biggies. I also love football, NASCAR and have become interested in lacross. I officiate high-school softball, so the spring and summer are filled with that. I grew up in the country and love what the country life has to offer. I now live in a small city and have grown to appreciate what it has to offer, but nothing beats the country. I really am happy when I am around people I care about- it doesn't matter the location. I love living in Western NY and what it has to offer. My favorite season is fall and then I'd have to say winter. I am not a huge fan of the heat. If I want drama, I go to the theatre (and even then, only once in a great while). I hate shopping, not into a lot of makeup or fuss, so definitely not a girly-girl. I am very down to earth and a get up and go type of person. I love thunderstorms, cuddling, campfires, and just hanging out. I like to read.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being in/near the country. The field or court for the appropriate season (sports of course). I love living in Western NY and the four seasons it has to offer-- I even love the snow. I love being anywhere near people I care about.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Most of the television time is watching sports or do-it-yourself shows. I listen to most music (except RAP and heavy metal), but the radio is usually set to country. I love most food but mexican is a favorite.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I love most sports. I love kids and spend a lot of time at my nieces activities. I am really not a movie buff, but will take one in on occasion.

Last read

A book on autism (for work). Now reading one on Traumatic Brain Injuyr (TBI)- also for work. I read romance novels, but like other types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an agency that provides services to people with developmental disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference