Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ashland, WI, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I Know how it should feel

In her own words

I'm an outgoing introvert. I love spending time in the great outdoors and enjoy learning new things. I'm very passionate about life and love. I enjoy good conversation but need my quiet time as well. After spending a year dating casually (dinner or coffee) I've gotten a better idea of what I'm looking for and what I'm not looking for in a relationship. I know I said "social drinker" but it's so rare but also not "never". The things that are "musts" for me are the following. Intelligent, kind, financially stable, comfortable with being quiet, and enjoys being active in the outdoors. I'm very happy with my life and only wish to enhance it by meeting someone with whom I can spend time laughing and creating great memories with. If I happen to meet a man whose company I really enjoy and we can take it to the next level, great! For me, time together and communication are keys to a healthy relationship. At this stage in the game there needs to be depth of character and a shared interest in how to live life both together and apart. Happy Hunting...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a Chocolate Lab that has yet to be replaced but would love a yellow lab someday. The kind you see in the LLBean catalogs:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring new hikes, waterfalls, I'm from the Seattle area so I love the mountains and ocean! Even though I'm from the city, I find the slow life of a small town growing on me. Hot spots for me always are nature oriented.


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Good food, nature, my running shoes, dental floss, communication, the smell of garlic cooking in butter, the feel of high quality towels and clothes, diving in crystal clear water (some day) and my morning tea to name a few.

For fun

Love to go for a run, hike, snowboard/ ski, diving, tennis, swim (new found interest),window shop, people watch while sipping on something hot, soaking in the sun. I'm into all the silent sports as opposed to ATV's or snowmobiles.

Last read

The Goldfinch, The Gift of Imperfection, A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Currently enjoy attending the Protestant Church in town. Nice people and good word.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a degree in Accounting