Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kent, OH, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun, love to laugh, and Smart

In her own words

I'm a graduate student at Kent State. I love to laugh, and I love making others laugh. I have a very sarcastic and sometimes dry sense of humor. While I love joking around there are times to be serious. Most days I wear jeans, tshirts, and hoodies. But, I love planning reasons to dress up and have a fun night out. My friends frequently tell me I'm an enabler, but I prefer to think of it as encouraging fun at all times. Family and friends are really important to me. I am an extremely loyal person, and once I am close with someone I will do almost anything for them. I am just looking for someone who is honest, caring, and will laugh along with me. I am very attracted to intelligence, people who are driven and anyone that can make me laugh. If you've read this far and are still interested in this smart, funny, slightly klutzy girl get back to me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things. I'm always planning my next trip! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Las Vegas. I've had an amazing time in New Orleans before. I've lived abroad for 2 yrs before so I've seen lots of Europe.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music except for heavy metal. My ideal station plays music from the 60, 70, 80, 90, and today. I love LOST- but now that its over I'm not sure what I'll watch.

For fun

I like going out with my friends and enjoying a nice cold beer on a hot day. I love listening to music and going to concerts. I also enjoy movies especially comedy.

Last read

I don't like reading intense philosophy for enjoyment. I like reading trashy entertaining books such as Chelsea Handler's Hello Vodka are you there its me Chelsea, I hope they serve beer in hell, and Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a scientist. Currently in Grad School to get my PhD
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral