Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Johns Island, SC, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Haven't met you yet...

In her own words

About me....I am fun loving and adventurous. Others describe me as honest, loyal, outgoing, trustworthy, talkative and cute. I love spending time with my family and friends who are the most important part of my life. I am an active person who enjoys taking long walks and hikes with my friends. I am a big fan of sports especially football. There is nothing like being at a sporting event or concert and hearing the roar of the crowd. I like getting dressed up to go out for dinner/dancing or cuddling on the couch after a nice dinner or pizza. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is ready to make a commitment if the connection is right between us. I've reached a point in my life that I want someone to share all of my life experiences with so we can laugh about them on our porch in our rocking chairs when we are 90 years old. I would like someone with strong family values. Someone who adores me like I would them. I want butterflies in my stomach when I think of him! Chemistry is important to have for me. I need someone who is going to encourage me to try new things instead of holding me back. I believe laughing is the cure for anything. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from ya!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted a new Collie pup after I recently lost my dog Brownie who was a 12 year old Collie that I adored!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of music and have had the opportunity to go to some of the best concerts. I am looking forward to going to more soon! I love the beach most of all. The sound of the waves, your feet in the sand with the sun on your face.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, the smell of the ocean, walking on the bridge, dancing, watching a really good movie, spending time with friends and family, laughing til you cry, pizza, cheeseburgers and much, much more.

For fun

I love anything to do with being outside and around people. I have a dog who I enjoy taking to the park and beach. We live in a great city that I enjoy exploring. I like to stay active and trying new things!

Last read

In a couple books clubs so I read about a book a month or so but one my favorite books is the 5 people you meet in heaven. Short read but great book! Makes you think of how everything is related or connected in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference