Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

femmefuerza

41 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and maybe tomorrow You'll see the sun come shining through for you

In her own words

I enjoy laughter and like to surround myself by those who can bring it to my life. I believe that friends are the family you choose for yourself, and thus far, I have chosen very well. I am an independent and capable professional, and proud of my capacity to take care of myself. I am a loving dedicated mom of one teenage boy, who is the center of my universe. As proud Canadians, we still frequently visit our dear friends and family near Ottawa and Toronto. I'd like to spend time getting to know someone who is looking for a partner to make them smile through a variety of shared and complementary interests. I am inspired by people who are bright, ambitious, articulate, fun-loving, level-headed and open to experiencing new things. Presence and attentiveness is important, but not to an excess. Finding someone to appreciate, spoil, and enjoy sharing time with would be wonderful, and I would love for same to be reciprocated. I enjoy traveling, dining out; be it fine cuisine and/or a couple craft beers with some amazing wings. I love being introduced to and learning about new cultures, exploring new places, foods, environments, music and festivals. I adore family time on weekends, whether it's attending kids' activities, working together on home improvement projects, gardening and spending time outside. I love trying new recipes and cooking a meal; for an intimate party of two, or an entire crew. I enjoy planning family outings, or lazy time, curled up on the sofa on a Sunday morning with coffee, a newspaper and some Bob Marley playing in the background. I also cherish the opportunity to find time to spend alone together with a glass of wine in front of the fire on a quiet, chilly night. While I really enjoy many of the typical "girlie" things, I also know the difference between a wrench and a screwdriver (I can even tell the difference between a Flat, a Philips and a Robertson,) and don't mind getting my hands dirty doing projects around the house, working in the yard or on the car. I love fashion and appreciate people who take pride in their appearance and presentation. I also believe there is no such thing as too many pairs of shoes or boots - the higher the heel, the better. I appreciate the performing arts and am also an avid sports fan of the following teams; New York Yankees, Philadelphia Eagles, Ottawa Senators, Syracuse Orange and Team Canada. While I do my best to respect all sports fans and their loyalties - I daresay that being congenial with a die-hard Red Sox fan would be one of my greater challenges. ;) Please... While I respect and appreciate that we all face our individual challenges and difficulties, I'm not interested in anyone who is still living with a former partner or dealing with otherwise unresolved matters of a previous relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. My favourite of them all is my Goldendoodle, Murphy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally; Empire Brewing Co., Alto Cinco, BC, Al's, Pastabilities, The Dome for SU Games, Finger Lakes Wineries Beak & Skiff Travel; Ottawa, Toronto, NYC, Mayan Riviera, I've always hoped to go to Las Vegas, Napa Valley, Europe, Peru, Egypt, Morocco

Favorite things

My Son, Family, Music - especially live, Laughing, Halloween, Travel, Yankees, Pets, Sunshine, Tasty Wines, Sarcasm, Cooking for others, Sons of Anarchy, Pink Floyd, Classic VWs, People with a capacity to recognize, appreciate and cherish the good

For fun

I love all kinds of music, attending live shows and concerts. I enjoy working on home improvement, gardening and landscaping projects around my house. I love cooking and trying new recipes. A relaxing night at home with a good movie is great too.

Last read

Michael J. Fox - "Always Looking Up: The Adventures of an Incurable Optimist"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and bred Canadian gal
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect others' views and perspectives and I believe that the basis for spirituality is kindness, respect and appreciation for all those we encounter. I try to be kind and generous and hope that those gestures are ultimately returned.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference