Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Onward and upward!

In her own words

I'm originally from L.A. and I lived in San Diego before making my way up north 10 years ago. Balance and integrity are important to me, as well as family and friendships. I think my openness to learn and grow has helped me enjoy an abundant life up to this point and I intend to keep reaching higher and higher. Looking for someone who has a similar view. Compatibility is key. I just started traveling abroad and I love it! Oktoberfest has been checked off my bucket list and I want to go back, but Italy is next. I'm the type of gal you can chill with over a six pack and a campfire, or get dressed up with for dinner and a show in the city. Yes, you can take me to a game and I'll have a great time and be able to follow the sport. I played basketball for 7 years, so Warriors games are my cup of tea. I'm looking for someone who knows himself, who has a blend of humbleness and confidence. Something like white collar ambition with blue collar roots. I'd like to share new adventures with someone who wants to live life to the fullest and knows how to find humor in any situation, because laughing often is a great way to live.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

I don't currently have any pets, but I like both cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy typical Bay Area activities like going to Giant's games, wine tasting, hiking, and day trips to the city. I also go to Southern California often to visit my family. Santa Monica is one of my favorite places.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food, a good bloody mary, cooking healthy dinners, a table with a view (especially of the ocean) and Bikram yoga. I have a broad appreciation for music. Tool is my favorite band. I love concerts, everything from Neil Diamond to Metallica.

For fun

I like to get outside and experience all that the Bay Area has to offer with good friends. This really is a beautiful corner of the earth and I feel blessed to live here.

Last read

Anxiously waiting for the next George R.R. Martin book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Currently working as a Sales Manager for a Silicon Valley based software company. I'm starting my own business in Health Coaching on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral