Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chaska, MN, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do a thing.

In her own words

Hi there! I hope you are having a nice day (possibly evening) browsing profiles of attractive ladies, welcome! Lets do the run down: I work with kids! It is a great job and each moment can be a combination of crazy, wonderful surprises. I am currently the Supervisor and am excited for some big projects this year! Do you like to put food in your face? I do. I love Thai, seafood, Italian, and sushi. Yum! Finding new places to wine, dine, and make a memory is always enjoyable. I also LOVE to cook and try new recipes. Attempting to transition to vegetarian in October! Do you want to take me on a trip? Lets go! I like being adventurous and finding fun new places to experience. I am saving for my next eurocation (not sure of the city yet..) and need a travel buddy! I believe that Sunday's are for football and beer. Don't try to argue. I also enjoy watching other sports although I don't know allllllll the things. A cozy night at home appeals to me as much as a night on the town. I am a total nerd in hiding and am looking for someone to share the nerdyness. If you got this far, thanks! I am not looking for drama or baggage. I can offer the same! - Sam(antha) :) Hope to hear from you! Can't receive emails after October 25th, going back to OKC. Goodbye match!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 2 year old cat named Misha, She is lovely!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really appreciate places where I can relax, I Love to travel/road trip. I enjoy exploring Minneapolis for little known special spots.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I can appreciate most types of music. Shows I love are Workaholics, The Office, Community, Dr. Who, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Angry boys, True Blood, and many more. I also love to read. HP and LOTR are some of my favorites.

For fun

I love being spontaneous! Watching football, enjoying the local night life, bowling, and playing pool are also things I love to do. I like "marithon nights" where I can bust through a whole season of a show is great. My Netflix instant que rocks.

Last read

Working my way through the game of thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I moved back to the cities after college. I am now working at a school in the area at the before and after school program as the site supervisor. I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, Swedish and German. Gotta love those European roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual, but don't go to cuurch every Sunday. I would like to find a church someday and become more involved.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Community Psychology. The best thing that my degree showed me is that I don't want to be a psychologist. I am so happy that I let myself look for something that I love instead of pushing my self into a career that I would be unhappy in.