Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and ready to mingle..just kidding..but not really.

In her own words

Here it is. I am a caring, passionate and genuine lady who blushes really easily so I like to put that out there and save myself a quarter of the embarrassment I experience when it happens. You will steal my heart if you make me laugh. I love random outings, exploring new places, peanut butter, crossfit, good teeth, music, coffee, traveling(even though I haven’t done much of that, BUT I’m going to Israel in a few months, hope that’s ok with you), daydreaming, FSU football and honesty. I don’t like snakes, tomatoes, poor grammar, someone without a sense of humor, UF fans (might be able to negotiate but you have to be pretty damn awesome) or ignorance. I love my job but still tend to get depressed on Sunday’s knowing that the next day is another work week. This is normal right? Please don’t message me if you just want to hook up. If that’s all I wanted I wouldn’t be on here so save yourself and your fingers if that’s your intent. If you’re normal, like to laugh and want to know more, I’d be happy to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had 2 cats, both of which currently live with my dad. Guess that means I'm not the best pet owner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Midtown, Coral Gables; pretty much anything in those general areas


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

going to dive bars with friends, reading, the beach, crossfit, running, wine tasting, lazy nights in, a witty sense of humor!

For fun

it depends but one of my guilty pleasures is having a lazy sunday. Consisting of doing nothing besides watching movies and cooking a delicious dinner!

Last read

Most books I read are related to my profession, rarely have time for a leisurely read these days BUT I am currently attempting to read The Host.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral