
shutterbug3148

34 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, hello!

In her own words

I just moved to Anchorage from Upstate New York this past May, and so far I am loving my new home! Last summer, I took a 14,000 mile road trip from New York to Alaska (then down to California, then back to New York), fell in love with the mountains of Alaska, and knew I wanted to be back someday. I am so excited for the chance to get to know the backcountry and mountains of my new home this summer. I am laid-back, quirky, an unabashed nerd/bookworm, honest to a fault (that can get me in trouble sometimes), and a big kid at heart. I try to travel internationally as much as I possibly can. Photography is my favorite hobby. I love all kinds of ethnic cuisine. I love to backpack, hike, camp - and am looking for someone who shares those interests- and maybe can share a few of his favorite local trails/hikes with me. I am looking for someone that is drama free, easy going, doesn't take himself too seriously, and someone who can make me laugh. Oh, and a passport would be a must, I did mention my fascination with travel right? I'm also someone who values my independence and will always need a certain amount of solitude every so often to refresh and recharge. That doesn't mean that I don't love to cuddle and don't enjoy people's company though. In fact, I've learned that shared experiences with that special someone can be the icing on the cake. If you see something here that you liked, please send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Haven't explored Anchorage enough yet to even attempt a local list. But some of my favorite places are Iceland, California, southern Utah, Nepal, Tibet, and Chile, Lake Atitlan (Guatemala), Prague...

Favorite things

Quiet mornings with a cup of tea and chill music, camping out with my dog, dark skies lit up with the Milky Way, cooking for my friends, road trips with a map and no clear agenda...

Last read

Inferno, The World at War, by Max Hastings. It's about the European front of WWII.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral