
irish53651758287

47 year old woman | Taylorsville, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for a nice guy.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as honest, genuine, and compassionate. I am trustworthy, loyal, and caring. I am not into games. What you see ... is what you get ... life is too short to waste on games. I have a full life ...I love my job and family ... just missing that special someone to come home to. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and is looking for a relationship. I think the best relationships are based on honesty, common interests, and both parties being ready for a relationship. I am definitely a glass half full kind of person. I always look for the best in people. I am honest, down to earth and caring. I love the outdoors and would like to find someone to share long walks in the mountains with, or a picnic at the lake. I believe that life is too short for drama. I don't believe in sweating the small stuff ... and at my age - have come to realize that it is all pretty much small stuff! I believe in treating people with courtesy and respect ...I believe kindness is always in fashion. I am shy until you get to know me ... then I really open up. Family is extremely important to me ... and mine is very close. I have a big romantic side - I am very affectionate - once I get over being shy!!! Loyalty and honesty are very important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Horses, Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to visit Ireland, Scotland, and Australia one day.

Favorite things

I love to spend a rainy day curled up with a good book. I love to cook for other people. "The Big Bang Theory" is my favorite tv show. I have played piano since I was four, but listen to a wide variety of music from classic rock to country.

For fun

I like going to movies and spending time with friends. I like to spend time outside hiking through the mountains or taking a picnic by the lake. I like going out to listen to a good band,or playing trivia. Also like to stay in and watch a good movie

Last read

My favorite book is: The Greatest Generation, by Tom Brokaw. Also inspired by "Your Best Life Now" by Joel Osteen. I have read alot of historical fiction ... but have also read all of the Harry Potter books and all of the Tolkien books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with special needs students in the public school system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think spirituality is an individual thing ...I was raised Catholic, but attend a very non-traditional Catholic Church. I think being a good person is a tenant of most Christian faiths and is what I am striving for in my daily life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Arts in History ... and a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education.