
lolyrocket

36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am from Chile, I am a Latin woman with French blood. I love traveling and experience other cultures, and I am looking for a great partner.

In her own words

I am from South America and I´m living in Santiago de Chile till March 2015. Every year I go to California (San Diego and Santa Barbara) during Summer because it is one of my favorites destinations and I like to skip my Winter. People there are very friendly, relaxed, polite, tolerant and men are gentleman and handsome. I would like to find a great partner there to share good moments with, friendship, love and to explore the world holding hands together. I am looking for a smart person, with excellent sense of humor, solid moral values, good manners, handsome, heathy, thoughtful, generous, protective and masculine, who loves his life and feels complete and ready to share his happiness. I offer the same that I am looking for (but I am not masculine and hairy). I´ll be in San Diego for 3 weeks during July-August 2014, there we could meet. Next year I´ll move there at least for 2 years (or more) to improve my skills as a clinical psychologist. You see? we can really have a chance ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog, an English Cocker Spaniel, she is a 9 years old light blond female, l love her and she has thought me a lot about patience, tolerance and unconditional love. I also like horses and horseback riding, they are great and noble animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This is hard because I like many spots, most of them are in the nature. I was amazed when I visited Amazing Rocks/Australia and the sunset in Fernando de Noronha/Brasil. Coming back to city, I´d like a nice bar with romantic ilumination, that´s easy.

Favorite things

I love traveling around the world, I do it at least twice a year. I choose islands or places surrounded by more nature than people, it gives me peace and I never miss the opportunity for scuba diving. I like big cityes too, for living there.

For fun

Climbing moderate hills (not the Everest) and get a good wiew and pictures from the top is great, also walking with my dog, going out for dinner, go dancing, gardening, doing activities outdoors, share with great people (maybe you) and laugh a lot.

Last read

I read many interesting books and articles every day because of my job. Something different I tried to read was "50 Shades of Grey" but I got bored. I also take a look at the newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a clinical psychologist and I work as an adult's therapist. I love my job because it helps people to live their circumstances in a better way, reconnecting them with their own resources to find efficient solutions to their difficulties.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Chile and I was raised as a Latin American woman, but my family comes from France, and there are some German blood drops involved too. So I am like a "Tropical French Punch", an unusual mix, very nice anyway, you need to see to believe ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When I was born I was baptized as a catholic and I think all ways to look for been a better person are good and respectable.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love and enjoy my profession because every day of work is a great new adventure and also a challenge, it allows me to develop my spirit and brain.