
leahks334

35 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest! No regrets!

In her own words

I am an open-minded special education teacher who loves what I do and the children I teach. I am looking for a like-minded, goal oriented person to share my time with. I am friendly, out-going, kind, caring and passionate about life. I love the ocean and have always lived near a beach. I used to live in Hawaii and loved every minute of it! I graduated from UCSB with my Master's degree and special education teaching credential in 2011. I am currently back in school to get another teaching credential. I love to travel and try new foods. A few places that I have really liked to travel to were Germany, England, Ireland, Spain, Czech Republic and Okinawa. I would love to make it to Italy and Australia some day! I enjoy working out, spending time with friends, going to the movies, cooking, reading, trying new restaurants or hanging out at home with my son. I try to get to the beach as often as possible. In the spring, I am a swim coach for special olympics. Going on my 11 season! I am looking for someone who has the same interests in life, loves kids and family and humor is a must! Humor gets you through the tough times. I am looking for a guy who can be serious but laugh till their stomach hurts as well. Must love to travel, but also can stay at home too. I need someone in my life who is secure, confident, emotionally available and knows what he wants in his life as well. I have a career that I am proud of and hope that he does too. It would make for great conversation to talk about the fact that you love what you do and why. Even though I am a hard-working single mom and my son is a huge part of my life, I enjoy getting out, am able to take trips with friends, have fun and enjoy life. If you are looking for the same things, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, hiking in the mountains, Hawaii (I used to live there)

Favorite things

Favorite movies:The Hangover, Bridesmaids Favorite Types of Music:alternative rock, 80s, dance music for road trips and working out Favorite TV Shows:New Girl, The New Normal, Modern Family Favorite Types of Food:Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Tapas

For fun

I enjoy traveling, hiking, cooking, being outdoors and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

How to Teach Exceptional Children- in school to obtain a early childhood special education credential to add on to my existing special education teaching credential



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral